Our Team

John P. Duquette, President
Email: jduquette@comelectrical.com

Mark Boisseau, Vice President
Email: mboisseau@comelectrical.com

Jim Flynn, VP – Project Manager
Email: jflynn@comelectrical.com

Roland Robidioux, VP – Project Manager
Email: rrobidoux@comelectrical.com

Steve Feldman, VP – Project Manager
Email: sfeldman@comelectrical.com

Bill Stisitis, VP – Renewable Energy
Email: bstisitis@comelectrical.com

John Duquette Jr., VP of Business Development
Email: duquettej@comelectrical.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Mike Moore, VP of Procurement
Email: mmoore@comelectrical.com

Bryan Loughlin, Business Development Manager
Email: bloughlin@comelectrical.com
Connect on LinkedIn